Alyas Robin Hood September 20 2017


Alyas Robin Hood (lit.‚ÄČAlias Robin Hood / English title: Bow of Justice) is a Philippine television drama-action series broadcast by GMA Network starring Dingdong Dantes and Andrea Torres. It premiered on September 19, 2016 on GMA Telebabad primetime block and also aired worldwide on GMA Pinoy TV. The first season ended its 23-week run on February 24, 2017, with a total of 115 episodes, and replaced by Destined to be Yours. The second season premiered on August 14, 2017, replacing My Love from the Star and occupying the timeslot of Mulawin vs. Ravena.

The series was inspired by the English folklore, Robin Hood. It is also shown online via HOOQ on video on demand, after its television broadcast. The first season’s episodes were also uploaded on GMA Network’s official YouTube channel on July 26, 2017.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5


Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.